COVID-19 UPDATES

Wrestling

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    2

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    100.00

  • Saturday December 11

    Wrestling – Early Bird Sandy Murray Tournament @ SJA

    10:00 am

    home

  • Wednesday December 15

    Wrestling @ Spaulding (vs. Spaulding/Colchester)

    7:00 pm

    away

  • Monday December 20

    Wrestling vs. Mt. Mansfield

    5:00 pm

    home

  • Wednesday December 29

    Wrestling @ Middlebury (Tournament)

    1:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday January 8

    Wrestling @ Mount Anthony – Cancelled

    9:45 am

    away

  • Wednesday January 12

    Wrestling vs. Champlain Valley Union

    5:00 pm

    home

    27 - 24 W

  • Friday January 14

    Wrestling @ Essex (Classic)

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Saturday January 15

    Wrestling @ Essex (Classic)

    10:00 am

    away

  • Monday January 17

    Wrestling @ Mount Abraham – Postponed

    6:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday January 22

    Wrestling @ Vergennes (Tournament)

    10:00 am

    away

    64 - 0 W

  • Tuesday January 25

    Wrestling vs. Essex

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Friday February 4

    Wrestling @ Harwood (vs. Harwood/Vergennes)

    6:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday February 5

    Wrestling @ Mount Mansfield (Tournament)

    10:00 am

    away

  • Saturday February 12

    Wrestling @ Dual Championships (Time TBD)

    All Day

    away

  • Saturday February 19

    Wrestling @ Spaulding (JV State Championships – Time TBD)

    All Day

    away

  • Friday February 25

    Wrestling @ State Championships (Time TBD)

    All Day

    away

  • Saturday February 26

    Wrestling @ State Championships (Time TBD)

    All Day

    away