SJA Summer Educational Symposium

Varsity Softball

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    11

  • Loss

    6

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    64.70

  • Saturday April 17

    Varsity Softball vs. South Burlington

    11:00 am

    home

    3 - 10 L

  • Tuesday April 20

    Varsity Softball vs. Colchester

    4:30 pm

    home

    6 - 1 W

  • Saturday April 24

    Varsity Softball @ Missiquoi Valley Union

    11:00 am

    away

    2 - 6 L

  • Monday April 26

    Varsity Softball @ Burlington

    4:30 pm

    away

    16 - 0 W

  • Thursday April 29

    Varsity Softball vs. North Country Union

    4:30 pm

    home

    14 - 13 W

  • Tuesday May 4

    Varsity Softball vs. Essex

    4:30 pm

    home

    4 - 3 W

  • Thursday May 6

    Varsity Softball vs. Missisquoi Valley Union

    4:30 pm

    home

    6 - 5 W

  • Saturday May 8

    Varsity Softball @ Brattleboro

    4:30 pm

    away

    4 - 5 L

  • Tuesday May 11

    Varsity Softball @ Colchester

    4:30 pm

    away

    2 - 13 L

  • Saturday May 15

    Varsity Softball @ BFA-St. Albans

    11:00 am

    away

    3 - 12 L

  • Tuesday May 18

    Varsity Softball @ Mt. Mansfield

    4:30 pm

    away

    26 - 2 W

  • Thursday May 20

    Varsity Softball vs. Burlington

    4:30 pm

    home

    6 - 0 W

  • Saturday May 22

    Varsity Softball @ North Country Union

    11:00 am

    away

    14 - 0 W

  • Tuesday May 25

    Varsity Softball @ CVU

    4:30 pm

    away

    11 - 2 W

  • Thursday May 27

    Varsity Softball vs. Hartford (Senior Recognition)

    4:30 pm

    home

    21 - 0 W

  • Tuesday June 1

    Varsity Softball v CVU (Playoff)

    4:30 pm

    home

    12 - 2 W

  • Friday June 4

    Varsity Softball @ Missisquoi Valley Union (Playoff)

    4:30 pm

    away

    0 - 1 L