Varsity Girls’ Soccer

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    0

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    0

  • Thursday August 25

    Varsity Girls Soccer vs Montpelier (Scrimmage)

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Friday September 2

    Varsity Girls Soccer @ Burr & Burton

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Tuesday September 6

    Varsity Girls Soccer @ Green Mountain Valley School

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Monday September 12

    Varsity Girls Soccer vs Lake Region

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday September 17

    Varsity Girls Soccer vs Brattleboro

    7:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday September 20

    Varsity Girls Soccer vs Burlington

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Friday September 23

    Varsity Girls Soccer @ BFA-St. Albans

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Wednesday September 28

    Varsity Girls Soccer vs Colchester

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday October 1

    Varsity Girls Soccer @ Mt. Mansfield

    11:00 am

    away

  • Monday October 3

    Varsity Girls Soccer @ CVU

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday October 8

    Varsity Girls Soccer vs South Burlington

    7:00 pm

    home

  • Wednesday October 12

    Varsity Girls Soccer vs BFA-St. Albans

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday October 15

    Varsity Girls Soccer @ Colchester

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Monday October 17

    Varsity Girls Soccer @ Brattleboro

    3:00 pm

    away

  • Tuesday October 18

    Varsity Girls Soccer @ Burlington

    6:00 pm

    away

  • Friday October 21

    Varsity Girls Soccer vs Essex (Senior Recognition)

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday October 25

    VPA D1 Girls Soccer Playoffs: #10 SJA @ #7 South Burlington

    6:00 pm

    away