COVID-19 UPDATES

Varsity Girls’ Soccer

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    5

  • Loss

    10

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    33.33

  • Friday September 3

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer v Burr & Burton

    4:30 pm

    home

    1 - 2 L

  • Monday September 13

    Girls’ Varsity Soccer @ Lake Region

    4:30 pm

    away

    2 - 0 W

  • Saturday September 18

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer @ Brattleboro

    11:00 am

    away

    1 - 0 W

  • Tuesday September 21

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer @ Burlington

    4:30 pm

    away

    0 - 1 L

  • Friday September 24

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer vs. BFA-St. Albans

    4:30 pm

    home

    2 - 0 W

  • Monday September 27

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer vs. GMVS

    4:30 pm

    home

    3 - 1 W

  • Wednesday September 29

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer @ Colchester

    4:30 pm

    away

    1 - 3 L

  • Friday October 1

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer vs. Mt. Mansfield

    4:00 pm

    home

    0 - 2 L

  • Tuesday October 5

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer vs. CVU

    4:00 pm

    home

    2 - 5 L

  • Monday October 11

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer @ South Burlington

    4:00 pm

    away

    0 - 2 L

  • Wednesday October 13

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer @ BFA-St. Albans

    4:00 pm

    away

    2 - 0 W

  • Tuesday October 19

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer vs. Burlington

    4:00 pm

    home

    1 - 3 L

  • Wednesday October 20

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer vs. Colchester (Senior Recognition)

    6:30 pm

    home

    0 - 2 L

  • Friday October 22

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer @ Essex

    4:00 pm

    away

    0 - 1 L

  • Wednesday October 27

    Varsity Girls’ Soccer @ Mount Mansfield (Playoff)

    3:00 pm

    away

    0 - 1 L