COVID-19 UPDATES

Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    10

  • Loss

    3

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    76.92

  • Friday April 8

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Champlain Valley

    4:30 pm

    home

    5 - 17 L

  • Wednesday April 13

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ Lamoille

    4:30 pm

    away

    12 - 0 W

  • Saturday April 16

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Harwood (Postponed)

    2:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday April 19

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ Essex (Postponed)

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Thursday April 21

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Mount Anthony

    4:00 pm

    home

    14 - 11 W

  • Friday April 22

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ Essex

    4:30 pm

    away

    10 - 10 T

  • Wednesday April 27

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Milton

    4:30 pm

    home

    20 - 2 W

  • Saturday April 30

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ Spaulding

    11:00 am

    away

    8 - 6 W

  • Monday May 2

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Green Mountain

    4:30 pm

    home

    12 - 11 W

  • Wednesday May 4

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ Hartford (Postponed)

    5:00 pm

    away

  • Friday May 6

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ Colchester (Postponed)

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Saturday May 7

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Harwood

    6:00 pm

    home

    18 - 5 W

  • Tuesday May 10

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Hartford

    4:30 pm

    home

    4 - 17 L

  • Friday May 13

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ U-32 (Postponed)

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Saturday May 14

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ Hartford

    11:00 am

    away

    4 - 16 L

  • Tuesday May 17

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ Rice

    4:30 pm

    away

    9 - 7 W

  • Wednesday May 18

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ Colchester

    4:30 pm

    away

    16 - 3 W

  • Friday May 20

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Mount Abraham/Vergennes (Postponed)

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Monday May 23

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ Stowe

    4:30 pm

    home

    13 - 12 W

  • Tuesday May 24

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse @ U-32

    4:30 pm

    away

    14 - 7 W

  • Friday May 27

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Burlington (Canceled)

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Friday June 3

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. U-32 (Playoffs) – Postponed

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday June 4

    Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse vs. U-32 (Playoffs)

    11:00 am

    home