COVID-19 UPDATES

Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    3

  • Loss

    8

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    27.27

  • Saturday December 4

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey @ Stowe (Scrimmage)

    7:30 pm

    away

  • Wednesday December 8

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey @ Hartford (Scrimmage)

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday December 11

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey @ Burlington (Leddy Park)

    5:00 pm

    away

    1 - 4 L

  • Wednesday December 15

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey vs. CVU

    6:00 pm

    home

    0 - 2 L

  • Wednesday December 22

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey @ Spaulding (BOR)

    5:15 pm

    away

    0 - 6 W

  • Wednesday December 29

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey vs. Missisquoi

    6:00 pm

    home

    6 - 3 W

  • Saturday January 8

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey @ Spaulding (BOR)

    3:15 pm

    away

    0 - 6 L

  • Tuesday January 11

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey vs. South Burlington – Postponed

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Wednesday January 19

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey Burlington @ Burlington (Leddy Park) – Postponed

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Saturday January 22

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey vs. BFA- St. Albans

    3:00 pm

    home

  • Wednesday January 26

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey @ Essex

    6:15 pm

    away

    1 - 5 L

  • Saturday January 29

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey @ Rutland

    1:00 pm

    away

  • Wednesday February 2

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey @ CVU (Cairns)

    6:20 pm

    away

    3 - 4 L

  • Saturday February 5

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey vs. Spaulding

    6:00 pm

    home

    2 - 4 L

  • Wednesday February 9

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey @ South Burlington (Cairns)

    5:10 pm

    away

    5 - 2 W

  • Saturday February 12

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey vs. Burlington

    6:00 pm

    home

    1 - 1 T

  • Wednesday February 16

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey @ BFA- St. Albans

    7:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday February 19

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey vs. Rutland

    6:00 pm

    home

    4 - 7 L

  • Wednesday February 23

    Varsity Girls’ Ice Hockey vs. Essex (Senior Recognition)

    6:00 pm

    home

    0 - 7 L

  • Tuesday March 1

    Kingdom Blades @ BFA-St. Albans

    5:30 pm

    away