COVID-19 UPDATES

Varsity Girls’ Basketball

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    10

  • Loss

    7

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    58.82

  • Friday December 10

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Spaulding

    6:30 pm

    away

    51 - 38 W

  • Monday December 13

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Hartford

    6:30 pm

    away

    56 - 33 W

  • Saturday December 18

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. Brattleboro

    10:00 am

    home

    49 - 18 W

  • Thursday December 23

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Rutland

    6:30 pm

    away

    26 - 24 W

  • Tuesday January 4

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Mt. Mansfield

    6:30 pm

    away

    38 - 52 L

  • Friday January 7

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. Burlington – Postponed

    6:30 pm

    home

  • Monday January 10

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ South Burlington – Postponed

    7:00 pm

    away

  • Thursday January 13

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. Essex – Postponed

    6:30 pm

    home

  • Monday January 17

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Champlain Valley Union – Postponed

    7:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday January 22

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. Rutland

    2:30 pm

    home

    34 - 27 W

  • Monday January 24

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. BFA- St. Albans

    6:30 pm

    home

    46 - 27 W

  • Thursday January 27

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. Mt. Mansfield

    6:30 pm

    home

    36 - 50 L

  • Saturday January 29

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Rice

    1:30 pm

    away

    30 - 49 L

  • Monday January 31

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Burlington

    6:30 pm

    away

    54 - 41 W

  • Wednesday February 2

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. South Burlington

    6:30 pm

    home

    35 - 26 W

  • Saturday February 5

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ South Burlington

    5:00 pm

    away

    29 - 32 L

  • Monday February 7

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Essex

    7:00 pm

    away

    26 - 40 L

  • Thursday February 10

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. Champlain Valley Union

    6:30 pm

    home

    24 - 40 L

  • Saturday February 12

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Brattleboro

    1:00 pm

    away

    52 - 25 W

  • Tuesday February 15

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. Rice Memorial (Senior Recognition)

    6:30 pm

    home

    27 - 37 L

  • Friday February 18

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ BFA- St. Albans

    6:30 pm

    away

    47 - 37 W

  • Friday February 25

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Essex (Playoff) – POSTPONED

    7:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday February 26

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Essex (Playoff)

    2:00 pm

    away