SJA Summer Educational Symposium

Varsity Girls’ Basketball

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

The Agency of Education has announced that indoor sports may begin competing in interscholastic games beginning Friday, February 12th.  Please check our website to see the most up-to-date schedules at https://stjacademy.org/athletics/

 

Reminder: Please note that spectators for any winter athletic event – indoor or outdoor – are prohibited according to the Agency of Education Winter Sport Guidelines.

 

For the winter season, SJA will offer Boys’ Basketball, Girls’ Basketball, Nordic Skiing, Alpine Skiing, Ice Hockey, and Gymnastics.

Statistics

  • Win

    4

  • Loss

    6

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    40.00

  • Friday February 12

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. Spaulding

    6:30 pm

    home

    46 - 34 W

  • Monday February 15

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. CVU

    6:30 pm

    home

    47 - 19 L

  • Thursday February 18

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Essex

    7:00 pm

    away

    43 - 57 L

  • Monday February 22

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ BFA- St. Albans

    6:30 pm

    away

    32 - 49 L

  • Thursday February 25

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball vs. South Burlington

    5:30 pm

    home

    58 - 43 W

  • Tuesday March 2

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ CVU

    6:30 pm

    away

    23 - 55 L

  • Friday March 5

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Spaulding

    6:30 pm

    away

    26 - 45 W

  • Monday March 8

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Rice

    6:30 pm

    away

    29 - 43 L

  • Saturday March 13

    Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ Lamoille Union High School

    2:30 pm

    away

    38 - 33 W

  • Tuesday March 16

    #9 Varsity Girls’ Basketball @ #8 South Burlington (Division I Playdown)

    6:00 pm

    away

    20 - 37 L