Varsity Field Hockey

Fall athletic practices will begin, per the VPA, on the first day of classes: September 8. All pre-season camp practices, and any scrimmages and games originally scheduled prior to September 8 will not be held. The Academy will announce details regarding Fall Meet the Coaches, practices, and practice protocols over the next several days.

Statistics

  • Win

    0

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    0

  • Monday September 14

    Varsity Field Hockey vs Milton

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Friday September 18

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. North Country

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday September 22

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Spaulding

    7:15 pm

    away

  • Friday September 25

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. Montpelier

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Wednesday September 30

    Varsity Field Hockey @ North Country

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday October 3

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. Stowe (SAT date)

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday October 6

    Varsity Field Hockey @ U-32

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Thursday October 8

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. Harwood

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Monday October 12

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Missisquoi

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Wednesday October 14

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Lyndon Institute

    4:00 pm

    away