COVID-19 UPDATES

Varsity Field Hockey

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    9

  • Loss

    6

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    60.00

  • Saturday September 4

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Lyndon Insitute

    10:00 am

    away

    3 - 1 W

  • Friday September 10

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Spaulding

    4:00 pm

    away

    0 - 1 L

  • Tuesday September 14

    Varsity Field Hockey @ North Country

    4:00 pm

    away

    4 - 0 W

  • Saturday September 18

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Burr & Burton

    3:00 pm

    away

    0 - 1 L

  • Wednesday September 22

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. Hartford

    4:00 pm

    home

    0 - 2 L

  • Friday September 24

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Milton

    4:30 pm

    away

    6 - 0 W

  • Monday September 27

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. Harwood

    4:00 pm

    home

    7 - 0 W

  • Wednesday October 6

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Missisquoi

    4:00 pm

    away

    3 - 0 W

  • Friday October 8

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. Spaulding

    6:15 pm

    home

    2 - 1 W

  • Saturday October 9

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. U-32

    11:15 am

    home

    0 - 2 L

  • Tuesday October 12

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Montpelier

    4:30 pm

    away

    3 - 0 W

  • Saturday October 16

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. North Country

    2:00 pm

    home

    4 - 0 W

  • Wednesday October 20

    Varsity Field Hockey @ U-32

    4:00 pm

    away

    0 - 1 L

  • Saturday October 23

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. Lyndon Institute (Senior Recognition)

    10:00 am

    home

  • Wednesday October 27

    Varsity Field Hockey vs. Middlebury (Playoff)

    3:30 pm

    home

    6 - 1 W

  • Saturday October 30

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Hartford (Playoff)

    10:00 am

    away

    0 - 1 L