Varsity Field Hockey

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    0

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    0

  • Tuesday August 23

    Varsity Field Hockey vs Berlin/Bellows Falls (Scrimmage)

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Thursday August 25

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Berlin (Scrimmage)

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Friday September 2

    Varsity Field Hockey vs Lyndon Institute

    6:30 pm

    home

  • Wednesday September 7

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Harwood

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday September 10

    Varsity Field Hockey vs Spaulding

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday September 13

    Varsity Field Hockey @ North Country – Postponed to 9/19 at 4:30

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Thursday September 15

    Varsity Field Hockey vs Missisquoi

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday September 17

    Varsity Field Hockey vs Burr & Burton

    12:00 pm

    home

  • Monday September 19

    Varsity Field Hockey @ North Country

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Wednesday September 21

    Varsity Field Hockey vs Hartford

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday September 24

    Varsity Field Hockey vs Milton

    11:00 am

    home

  • Thursday September 29

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Lyndon Institute

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Friday October 7

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Spaulding

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Tuesday October 11

    Varsity Field Hockey vs Montpelier

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Thursday October 13

    Varsity Field Hockey @ Stowe

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Wednesday October 19

    Varsity Field Hockey vs U-32 (Senior Recognition)

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Thursday October 20

    Varsity Field Hockey vs North Country

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday October 25

    VPA D2 Field Hockey Playoffs: #8 SJA vs #9 Middlebury

    3:30 pm

    home