COVID-19 UPDATES

Varsity Boys’ Soccer

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    4

  • Loss

    6

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    40.00

  • Saturday September 4

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer vs. Mt. Anthony

    12:00 pm

    home

    1 - 0 W

  • Saturday September 11

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer @ Burr & Burton

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Tuesday September 14

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer vs. Brattleboro

    4:30 pm

    home

    3 - 2 W

  • Wednesday September 22

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer vs. BFA- St. Albans

    4:30 pm

    home

    4 - 1 W

  • Saturday September 25

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer vs. Burlington

    11:00 am

    home

    0 - 1 L

  • Tuesday September 28

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer vs. CVU

    4:30 pm

    home

    1 - 2 L

  • Friday October 1

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer @ BFA-St. Albans

    4:00 pm

    away

    0 - 1 L

  • Monday October 4

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer vs. Colchester

    4:00 pm

    home

    1 - 4 L

  • Wednesday October 6

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer @ South Burlington

    4:00 pm

    away

    2 - 4 L

  • Saturday October 9

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer @ Brattleboro

    12:00 pm

    away

    1 - 0 W

  • Tuesday October 12

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer @ CVU

    4:00 pm

    away

    2 - 3 L

  • Friday October 15

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer vs. Essex

    6:30 pm

    home

    1 - 1 T

  • Wednesday October 20

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer @ Burlington

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday October 23

    Varsity Boys’ Soccer vs. Mt. Mansfield (Senior Recognition)

    10:00 am

    home