Varsity Boys’ Soccer

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    0

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    0

  • Thursday August 25

    Varsity Boys Soccer Scrimmage vs Essex (@ Jay Peak)

    3:30 pm

    neutral

  • Saturday August 27

    Varsity Boys Soccer vs Harwood (Scrimmage)

    7:00 pm

    home

  • Wednesday August 31

    Varsity Boys Soccer vs Montpelier (Scrimmage)

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday September 3

    Varsity Boys Soccer @ Mount Anthony

    2:00 pm

    away

  • Tuesday September 6

    Varsity Boys Soccer vs BFA-St. Albans

    6:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday September 10

    Varsity Boys Soccer vs Burr & Burton

    12:00 pm

    home

  • Wednesday September 21

    Varsity Boys Soccer @ BFA-St. Albans

    6:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday September 24

    Varsity Boys Soccer @ Burlington

    12:00 pm

    away

  • Wednesday September 28

    Varsity Boys Soccer @ CVU

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Monday October 3

    Varsity Boys Soccer @ Colchester

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Wednesday October 5

    Varsity Boys Soccer vs South Burlington

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday October 8

    Varsity Boys Soccer vs Brattleboro

    1:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday October 11

    Varsity Boys Soccer vs CVU

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Friday October 14

    Varsity Boys Soccer @ Essex

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Monday October 17

    Varsity Boys Soccer @ Brattleboro

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Wednesday October 19

    Varsity Boys Soccer vs Burlington (Senior Recognition)

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday October 22

    Varsity Boys Soccer @ Mt. Mansfield

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Wednesday October 26

    VPA D1 Boys Soccer Playoffs: #7 SJA vs #10 Brattleboro

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday October 29

    VPA D1 Boys Soccer Playoffs: #7 SJA @ #2 CVU

    2:00 pm

    away