COVID-19 UPDATES

Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    4

  • Loss

    8

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    33.33

  • Saturday April 24

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse vs. Hartford

    11:00 am

    home

    1 - 8 L

  • Thursday April 29

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse vs. GMVS

    4:00 pm

    home

    9 - 3 W

  • Saturday May 1

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse vs. Mt. Abe

    11:00 am

    home

    8 - 5 L

  • Saturday May 8

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse v Stowe

    4:30 pm

    home

    8 - 14 L

  • Tuesday May 11

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse @ BFA-Fairfax

    4:30 pm

    away

    8 - 11 L

  • Thursday May 13

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse @ Hartford

    6:30 pm

    away

    4 - 12 W

  • Monday May 17

    Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Spaulding

    4:30 pm

    away

    11 - 18 L

  • Friday May 21

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse vs. Montpelier (Senior Recognition)

    4:30 pm

    home

    6 - 9 L

  • Tuesday May 25

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse @ Colchester

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Thursday May 27

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse @ U32

    4:00 pm

    away

    11 - 6 W

  • Friday May 28

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse @ Rice

    4:30 pm

    away

    4 - 12 L

  • Tuesday June 1

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse v Burlington (Playoff)

    4:30 pm

    home

    14 - 12 W

  • Friday June 4

    Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse @ Rice

    4:30 pm

    away

    1 - 17 L