SJA VIRTUAL REUNION WEEKEND 2021

Track and Field

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    0

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    0

  • Tuesday April 20

    VIEW HIGHLIGHT

    Dual Meet v U-32

    3:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday April 24

    Distance Meet @ South Burlington

    6:00 pm

    away

  • Wednesday April 28

    VIEW HIGHLIGHT

    Meet v Craftsbury, Lake Region, Lamoille

    3:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday May 1

    VIEW HIGHLIGHT

    NEK Freshmen Meet

    10:00 am

    home

  • Tuesday May 4

    VIEW HIGHLIGHT

    Meet @ NCUHS V Craftsbury, Hazen, Lake Region, Lamoille, Lyndon Institute, Oxbow, Richford, Spaulding, U-32

    3:30 pm

    away

  • Saturday May 8

    @ Burlington Invitational

    9:00 am

    away

  • Wednesday May 12

    Dual Meet v MMU

    3:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday May 15

    Dual Meet @ South Burlington

    9:00 am

    away

  • Tuesday May 25

    Dual Meet v Lyndon Institute

    3:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday May 29

    @ Essex Invitational

    9:00 am

    away

  • Tuesday June 1

    Meet v Craftsbury, U-32

    3:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday June 5

    Division 1 State Meet @ Burlington

    All Day

    neutral