Nordic Skiing

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    0

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    0

  • Tuesday December 20

    Nordic @ Craftsbury Skate (Harwood hosting)

    All Day

    away

  • Thursday January 5

    Nordic @ Craftsbury Classic

    All Day

    away

  • Wednesday January 11

    Nordic @ Lamoille Classic Sprint

    All Day

    away

  • Saturday January 14

    Nordic- STJA Classic @ Field Campus

    All Day

    home

  • Wednesday January 18

    Nordic- STJA Skate @ Rankins

    All Day

    home

  • Saturday January 21

    Nordic -BFA Skate @ Hardack

    All Day

    away

  • Wednesday January 25

    Nordic @ Craftsbury Skate

    All Day

    away

  • Tuesday January 31

    Nordic @ People’s Skate Sprints

    All Day

    away

  • Thursday February 9

    Nordic- STJA Classic/Sprint Relays @ TBD

    All Day

    home

  • Sunday February 12

    Nordic- VT Qualifiers @ Location TBD

    All Day

    away

  • Friday February 17

    Nordic @ LI Carnival/Skimeister

    All Day

    away

  • Thursday February 23

    Nordic- States Classic @ Craftsbury

    All Day

    away

  • Tuesday February 28

    Nordic- States Skate @ Rikert

    All Day

    away