COVID-19 UPDATES

JV Girls’ Volleyball

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    8

  • Loss

    3

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    72.72

  • Friday September 10

    VIEW HIGHLIGHT

    JV Girls’ Volleyball vs. Essex

    4:30 pm

    home

    0 - 2 L

  • Tuesday September 14

    JV Girls’ Volleyball @ Enosburg

    4:30 pm

    away

    2 - 0 W

  • Thursday September 16

    JV Girls’ Volleyball vs. Rice

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Friday September 24

    JV Girls’ Volleyball vs. MMU

    4:30 pm

    home

    2 - 1 W

  • Wednesday September 29

    JV Girls’ Volleyball @ S. Burlington

    4:30 pm

    away

    2 - 1 W

  • Saturday October 2

    JV Girls’ Volleyball vs. Colchester

    10:00 am

    home

    2 - 0 W

  • Monday October 4

    JV Girls’ Volleyball @ Lyndon Institute

    4:30 pm

    away

    2 - 0 W

  • Wednesday October 6

    JV Girls’ Volleyball @ CVU

    4:30 pm

    away

    0 - 2 L

  • Friday October 8

    JV Girls’ Volleyball @ BFA – St.Albans

    4:30 pm

    away

    0 - 2 L

  • Friday October 15

    JV Girls’ Volleyball @ Montpelier

    4:00 pm

    away

    2 - 0 W

  • Tuesday October 19

    JV Girls’ Volleyball vs. Lyndon Institute

    4:30 pm

    home

    2 - 0 W

  • Wednesday October 20

    JV Girls’ Volleyball vs. Burlington

    4:30 pm

    home

    2 - 0 W

  • Friday October 22

    JV Girls’ Volleyball vs. Harwood

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday October 23

    JV Girls’ Volleyball @ Essex Invitational

    9:00 am

    neutral