JV Girls’ Soccer

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    0

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    0

  • Thursday August 25

    JV Girls Soccer vs Montpelier (Scrimmage)

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Friday September 2

    JV Girls Soccer @ Burr & Burton

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Tuesday September 6

    JV Girls Soccer @ Green Mountain Valley School

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Monday September 12

    JV Girls Soccer vs Lake Region

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday September 17

    JV Girls Soccer vs Brattleboro

    5:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday September 20

    JV Girls Soccer vs Burlington

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Friday September 23

    JV Girls Soccer @ BFA-St. Albans

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Wednesday September 28

    JV Girls Soccer vs Colchester

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday October 1

    JV Girls Soccer @ Mt. Mansfield

    11:00 am

    away

  • Monday October 3

    JV Girls Soccer @ CVU

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday October 8

    JV Girls Soccer vs South Burlington

    5:00 pm

    home

  • Wednesday October 12

    JV Girls Soccer vs BFA-St. Albans

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday October 15

    JV Girls Soccer @ Colchester

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Tuesday October 18

    JV Girls Soccer @ Burlington

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Friday October 21

    JV Girls Soccer vs Essex

    4:00 pm

    home