SJA Summer Educational Symposium

JV Girls’ Lacrosse

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    11

  • Loss

    1

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    91.66

  • Tuesday April 20

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Hartford

    5:45 pm

    home

    3 - 9 L

  • Friday April 23

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Brattleboro

    5:45 pm

    home

    5 - 3 W

  • Monday April 26

    JV Girls Lacrosse vs. Colchester

    5:45 pm

    home

    13 - 1 W

  • Wednesday April 28

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Woodstock

    5:45 pm

    away

    4 - 4 T

  • Saturday May 1

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ GMVS

    3:30 pm

    away

    7 - 5 W

  • Monday May 3

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Spaulding

    5:45 pm

    home

    17 - 2 W

  • Friday May 7

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ BFA-St. Albans

    5:45 pm

    away

    9 - 2 W

  • Tuesday May 11

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Rice

    5:45 pm

    away

    14 - 1 W

  • Friday May 14

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Colchester

    5:45 pm

    away

    14 - 1 W

  • Thursday May 20

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Lyndon Institute 4:30pm

    4:30 pm

    away

    10 - 5 W

  • Friday May 21

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Spaulding

    5:45 pm

    away

    12 - 4 W

  • Tuesday May 25

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. BFA-St. Albans

    5:45 pm

    home

    10 - 3 W

  • Friday May 28

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Rice

    5:45 pm

    home

    17 - 2 W