JV Girls’ Lacrosse

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    5

  • Loss

    2

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    71.42

  • Friday April 8

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Champlain Valley

    6:00 pm

    home

    4 - 15 L

  • Wednesday April 13

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Lamoille

    6:00 pm

    away

  • Tuesday April 19

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Essex (Postponed)

    5:45 pm

    away

  • Friday April 22

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Essex

    5:45 pm

    away

    12 - 9 W

  • Saturday April 23

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Lyndon

    11:00 am

    home

  • Wednesday April 27

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Milton (Canceled)

    5:45 pm

    home

  • Saturday April 30

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Spaulding

    12:30 pm

    away

    5 - 11 L

  • Monday May 2

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Green Mountain (Canceled)

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Wednesday May 4

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Hartford (Postponed)

    6:30 pm

    away

  • Friday May 6

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Colchester (Postponed)

    6:00 pm

    away

  • Tuesday May 10

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Hartford

    6:00 pm

    home

    10 - 2 W

  • Friday May 13

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ U-32 (Postponed)

    6:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday May 14

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Hartford

    12:30 pm

    away

    10 - 2 W

  • Tuesday May 17

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Rice

    5:00 pm

    away

    7 - 6 W

  • Wednesday May 18

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Lyndon

    4:00 pm

    home

    13 - 12 W

  • Friday May 20

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse vs. Mount Abraham/Vergennes (Postponed)

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Monday May 23

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ Stowe (Canceled)

    6:00 pm

    away

  • Tuesday May 24

    JV Girls’ Lacrosse @ U-32

    6:00 pm

    away