COVID-19 UPDATES

JV Girls’ Basketball

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    4

  • Loss

    9

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    30.76

  • Friday December 10

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ Spaulding

    5:00 pm

    away

  • Monday December 13

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ Hartford

    5:00 pm

    away

    34 - 24 L

  • Thursday December 23

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ Rutland

    5:00 pm

    away

    26 - 48 L

  • Tuesday January 4

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ Mt. Mansfield

    5:00 pm

    away

    21 - 31 L

  • Friday January 7

    JV Girls’ Basketball vs. Burlington – Postponed

    5:00 pm

    home

  • Monday January 10

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ South Burlington – Postponed

    5:30 pm

    away

  • Thursday January 13

    JV Girls’ Basketball vs. Essex – Postponed

    5:00 pm

    home

  • Monday January 17

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ Champlain Valley Union – Postponed

    5:30 pm

    away

  • Thursday January 20

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ Rice Memorial

    5:30 pm

    away

  • Saturday January 22

    JV Girls’ Basketball vs. Rutland

    1:00 pm

    home

    26 - 38 L

  • Monday January 24

    JV Girls’ Basketball vs. BFA- St. Albans

    5:00 pm

    home

    26 - 38 L

  • Thursday January 27

    JV Girls’ Basketball vs. Mt. Mansfield

    5:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday January 29

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ Rice

    12:00 pm

    away

    28 - 41 L

  • Monday January 31

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ Burlington

    5:00 pm

    away

    24 - 36 L

  • Wednesday February 2

    JV Girls’ Basketball vs. Thetford Academy

    5:00 pm

    home

    49 - 19 W

  • Saturday February 5

    JV Girls’ Basketball vs. South Burlington

    11:00 am

    home

  • Monday February 7

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ Essex

    5:30 pm

    away

    45 - 36 W

  • Thursday February 10

    JV Girls’ Basketball vs. CVU

    5:00 pm

    home

    28 - 42 L

  • Saturday February 12

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ Brattleboro

    11:30 am

    away

    40 - 26 W

  • Tuesday February 15

    JV Girls’ Basketball vs. Rice Memorial

    5:00 pm

    home

    60 - 33 W

  • Friday February 18

    JV Girls’ Basketball @ BFA- St. Albans

    5:00 pm

    away

    28 - 39 L