JV Baseball

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    10

  • Loss

    1

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    90.90

  • Thursday April 14

    JV Baseball vs. Spaulding (Postponed)

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday April 16

    JV Baseball vs. Rutland (Postponed)

    11:00 am

    home

  • Saturday April 23

    JV Baseball @ Colchester

    11:00 am

    away

    13 - 2 W

  • Thursday April 28

    JV Baseball vs. Burlington

    4:30 pm

    home

    9 - 1 W

  • Saturday April 30

    JV Baseball @ Brattleboro

    11:00 am

    away

    13 - 2 W

  • Tuesday May 3

    JV Baseball vs. BFA-St. Albans

    4:30 pm

    home

    5 - 4 W

  • Thursday May 5

    JV Baseball @ Rice

    4:30 pm

    away

    1 - 3 L

  • Saturday May 7

    JV Baseball vs. Colchester

    4:00 pm

    home

    5 - 1 W

  • Tuesday May 10

    JV Baseball @ BFA-St. Albans

    4:30 pm

    away

    14 - 7 W

  • Tuesday May 17

    JV Baseball vs. Champlain Valley

    4:30 pm

    home

    3 - 2 W

  • Thursday May 19

    JV Baseball @ Mount Mansfield

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Friday May 20

    JV Baseball vs. South Burlington

    4:30 pm

    home

    4 - 3 W

  • Tuesday May 24

    JV Baseball vs. Rice

    4:30 pm

    home

    11 - 4 W

  • Thursday May 26

    JV Baseball @ Essex

    4:30 pm

    away

    6 - 5 W