COVID-19 UPDATES

Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    2

  • Loss

    15

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    11.76

  • Saturday December 11

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey vs. Hartford

    3:00 pm

    home

    1 - 10 L

  • Wednesday December 22

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey vs. Harwood

    6:00 pm

    home

    2 - 8 L

  • Monday December 27

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ Northfield

    5:00 pm

    away

    5 - 7 L

  • Wednesday January 5

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ Milton

    7:30 pm

    away

    4 - 9 L

  • Saturday January 8

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey vs. Burr and Burton

    3:00 pm

    home

    0 - 5 L

  • Wednesday January 12

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ Burlington – Postponed

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Saturday January 15

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey vs. Middlebury – Postponed

    3:00 pm

    home

  • Wednesday January 19

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey vs. Woodstock

    6:00 pm

    home

    0 - 4 L

  • Saturday January 22

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ MMU

    7:15 pm

    away

    0 - 10 L

  • Wednesday January 26

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey vs. Lyndon Institute

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Saturday January 29

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey vs. Northfield

    7:00 pm

    home

    8 - 0 W

  • Tuesday February 1

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey vs. U-32

    6:00 pm

    home

    4 - 5 L

  • Saturday February 5

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ Missisquoi

    2:00 pm

    away

    0 - 5 L

  • Monday February 7

    Boys’ Ice Hockey vs. Middlebury

    5:00 pm

    home

    4 - 7 L

  • Wednesday February 9

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey vs. Brattleboro

    6:00 pm

    home

    3 - 4 L

  • Saturday February 12

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ Harwood

    5:30 pm

    away

    1 - 5 L

  • Monday February 14

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ Lyndon Institute

    6:00 pm

    away

    6 - 2 W

  • Tuesday February 15

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ Brattleboro

    3:00 pm

    away

    1 - 6 L

  • Saturday February 19

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ Stowe

    6:00 pm

    away

  • Monday February 21

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ Burlington

    4:00 pm

    away

    1 - 4 L

  • Wednesday February 23

    Varsity Boys’ Ice Hockey @ Hartford

    7:00 pm

    away

    0 - 8 L