Varsity Girls’ Volleyball

Fall athletic practices will begin, per the VPA, on the first day of classes: September 8. All pre-season camp practices, and any scrimmages and games originally scheduled prior to September 8 will not be held. The Academy will announce details regarding Fall Meet the Coaches, practices, and practice protocols over the next several days.

Statistics

  • Win

    0

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    0

  • Wednesday September 16

    Varsity Girls’ Volleyball @ Mt. Mansfield

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Friday September 18

    Varsity Girls’ Volleyball vs. Burlington

    3:30 pm

    home

  • Wednesday September 23

    Varsity Girls’ Volleyball @ Lyndon Institute

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Friday September 25

    Varsity Girls’ Volleyball @ Harwood

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Wednesday September 30

    Varsity Girls’ Volleyball vs. Montpelier

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Friday October 2

    Varsity Girls’ Volleyball @ CVU

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Wednesday October 7

    Varsity Girls’ Volleyball @ South Burlington

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Friday October 9

    Varsity Girls’ Volleyball @ Mid-VT

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Tuesday October 13

    Varsity Girls’ Volleyball vs. Randolph

    6:00 pm

    home

  • Thursday October 15

    Varsity Girls’ Volleyball @ Enosburg

    4:30 pm

    away