SJA Calendar & Schedules

Varsity Girls’ Ultimate

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    12

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    100.00

  • Tuesday April 5

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. BFA-Fairfax

    5:00 pm

    home

    15 - 2 W

  • Thursday April 7

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. Champlain Valley

    4:00 pm

    home

    14 - 3 W

  • Tuesday April 12

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate @ Montpelier

    4:00 pm

    home

    15 - 4 W

  • Monday April 25

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. South Burlington (Postponed)

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Wednesday April 27

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. Burlington

    4:00 pm

    home

    11 - 6 W

  • Tuesday May 3

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate @ Middlebury

    4:00 pm

    away

    15 - 2 W

  • Thursday May 5

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. Mount Mansfield

    4:00 pm

    home

    15 - 2 W

  • Tuesday May 10

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. Montpelier

    4:00 pm

    home

    15 - 6 W

  • Friday May 13

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate @ BFA-Fairfax

    5:00 pm

    away

    15 - 3 W

  • Monday May 16

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. Middlebury (Postponed)

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday May 17

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate @ Burlington

    4:00 pm

    away

    13 - 6 W

  • Thursday May 19

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate @ Champlain Valley

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday May 21

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. Middlebury

    10:00 am

    home

  • Monday May 23

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. South Burlington

    6:00 pm

    home

    13 - 6 W

  • Wednesday May 25

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate @ South Burlington

    7:00 pm

    away

    15 - 8 W

  • Thursday June 2

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. Mount Mansfield (Playoffs – Canceled/Forfeit)

    4:00 pm

    home

  • Tuesday June 7

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. Champlain Valley (Playoffs)

    4:30 pm

    home

    14 - 7 W

  • Thursday June 9

    Varsity Girls’ Ultimate vs. Burlington (@ Middlebury Union High School)

    4:30 pm

    home