COVID-19 UPDATES

Girls’ Tennis

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    6

  • Loss

    10

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    37.50

  • Thursday April 14

    Girls’ Tennis vs. Montpelier

    3:30 pm

    home

    3 - 4 L

  • Saturday April 23

    Girls’ Tennis @ Rutland

    11:00 am

    away

    4 - 3 W

  • Monday April 25

    Girls’ Tennis vs. Rice

    3:30 pm

    home

    6 - 1 W

  • Thursday April 28

    Girls’ Tennis @ Rice

    3:30 pm

    away

    7 - 0 W

  • Saturday April 30

    Girls’ Tennis vs. Brattleboro (Postponed)

    11:00 am

    home

  • Tuesday May 3

    Girls’ Tennis vs. South Burlington

    3:30 pm

    home

    1 - 6 L

  • Thursday May 5

    Girls’ Tennis vs. Champlain Valley

    3:30 pm

    home

    2 - 5 L

  • Saturday May 7

    Girls’ Tennis @ Essex

    4:00 pm

    away

    3 - 4 L

  • Tuesday May 10

    Girls’ Tennis vs. Stowe

    3:30 pm

    home

    1 - 6 L

  • Thursday May 12

    Girls’ Tennis @ Mount Mansfield

    3:30 pm

    away

    3 - 4 L

  • Tuesday May 17

    Girls’ Tennis @ Champlain Valley (Postponed)

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Wednesday May 18

    Girls’ Tennis @ Champlain Valley

    3:30 pm

    away

    2 - 5 L

  • Thursday May 19

    Girls’ Tennis vs. Burlington

    3:30 pm

    home

    1 - 6 L

  • Friday May 20

    Girls’ Tennis @ Hartford

    4:00 pm

    away

    7 - 0 W

  • Monday May 23

    Girls’ Tennis vs. Colchester

    3:30 pm

    home

    5 - 2 W

  • Wednesday May 25

    Girls’ Tennis @ South Burlington

    3:30 pm

    away

    1 - 6 L

  • Tuesday May 31

    Girls’ Tennis vs. BFA-St. Albans (Playoffs)

    3:00 pm

    home

    7 - 0 W

  • Thursday June 2

    Girls’ Tennis @ Stowe (Playoffs)

    3:00 pm

    away

    1 - 6 L