Boys’ Cross Country

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    0

  • Loss

    1

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    0.00

  • Tuesday September 7

    Boys’ Cross Country @ U-32

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Saturday September 11

    Boys’ Cross Country @ RUHS Invitational (Vermont Technical College)

    10:15 am

    away

    96 - 50 L

  • Tuesday September 14

    Boys’ Cross Country SJA Invitational v BMU, Twinfield, U32

    4:30 pm

    home

  • Friday September 17

    Boys’ Cross Country v MMU

    3:30 pm

    home

  • Saturday September 25

    Boys’ Cross Country @ Manchester Invitational

    All Day

    away

  • Saturday October 2

    Boys’ Cross Country @ Thetford Woods Trail

    10:00 am

    away

  • Saturday October 9

    Boys’ Cross Country @ BFA St. Albans Invitational

    All Day

    away

  • Saturday October 16

    Boys’ Cross Country @ NVAC (MTN) Champs @ Craftsbury

    10:00 am

    neutral

  • Tuesday October 19

    Boys’ Cross Country @ Lamoille, v Craftsbury, BMU, Randolph

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Friday October 22

    Boys’ Cross Country @ Mount Mansfield Invitational

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Saturday October 30

    Boys’ Cross Country State Championships @ Thetford Academy

    All Day

    neutral

  • Saturday November 13

    Boys’ Cross Country @ New England Championships – Thetford Academy

    All Day

    neutral