Boys’ Tennis

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    11

  • Loss

    4

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    73.33

  • Thursday April 22

    Boys’ Tennis vs. Hartford

    3:30 pm

    home

    7 - 0 W

  • Saturday April 24

    Boys’ Tennis vs. Rutland

    11:00 am

    home

    2 - 5 L

  • Tuesday April 27

    Boys’ Tennis v South Burlington

    9:00 pm

    home

    3 - 4 L

  • Tuesday May 4

    Boys’ Tennis vs. North Country Union

    3:30 pm

    home

    6 - 1 W

  • Thursday May 6

    Boys’ Tennis vs. CVU

    3:30 pm

    home

    1 - 6 W

  • Saturday May 8

    Boys’ Tennis @ Brattleboro

    4:30 pm

    away

    6 - 1 W

  • Tuesday May 11

    Boys’ Tennis @ Rice Memorial

    3:00 pm

    away

    6 - 1 W

  • Thursday May 13

    Boys’ Tennis vs. Stowe

    3:30 pm

    home

    2 - 5 L

  • Saturday May 15

    Boys’ Tennis @ Mt. Mansfield

    11:00 am

    away

    4 - 3 W

  • Monday May 17

    Boys’ Tennis @ CVU

    4:30 pm

    away

  • Tuesday May 18

    Boys’ Tennis vs. Burlington

    3:30 pm

    home

    1 - 6 W

  • Thursday May 20

    Boys’ Tennis @ South Burlington

    3:30 pm

    away

    5 - 2 W

  • Saturday May 22

    Boys’ Tennis @ Colchester

    10:00 am

    away

    6 - 1 W

  • Wednesday May 26

    Boys’ Tennis vs. Essex (Senior Recognition)

    3:00 pm

    home

    4 - 3 W

  • Friday May 28

    Boys’ Tennis @ U-32

    3:30 pm

    away

  • Wednesday June 2

    Varsity Boys’ Tennis v Brattleboro (Playoff)

    3:00 pm

    home

    7 - 0 W

  • Saturday June 5

    Boys’ Tennis @ Burlington (Playoff)

    11:00 am

    away

    1 - 6 L