COVID-19 UPDATES

Boys’ Golf

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    2

  • Loss

    6

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    25.00

  • Thursday September 2

    Boys’ Golf v Spaulding, North Country (STJCC)

    4:00 pm

    home

    186 - 168 L

  • Wednesday September 8

    VIEW HIGHLIGHT

    Boys’ Golf v Middlebury, Essex, Spaulding (Ralph Myhre GC)

    4:00 pm

    away

    176 - 172 L

  • Friday September 10

    VIEW HIGHLIGHT

    Boys’ Golf v Spaulding, MMU (Basin Harbor GC)

    4:00 pm

    away

    184 - 160 L

  • Monday September 13

    Boys’ Golf v Milton (Orleans CC)

    4:00 pm

    away

  • Wednesday September 15

    Boys’ Golf v Essex, MMU, Middlebury (Rocky Ridge GC)

    4:00 pm

    away

    215 - 169 L

  • Thursday September 16

    VIEW HIGHLIGHT

    Boys’ Golf @ NCU Invitational

    9:30 am

    away

    368 - 338 L

  • Tuesday September 21

    Boys’ Golf v Missiquoi, Spaulding (Jay Peak CC)

    4:00 pm

    away

    181 - 196 W

  • Thursday September 23

    Boys’ Golf v Missisquoi, MMU (Champlain CC)

    4:00 pm

    away

    181 - 202 L

  • Monday September 27

    Boys’ Golf NVAC @ Williston CC

    10:00 am

    neutral

  • Wednesday October 6

    Boys’ Golf Division 1 Qualifier @ Stowe CC

    All Day

    neutral

    349 - W

  • Thursday October 14

    Boys’ Golf State Championship @ Manchester CC

    All Day

    neutral