COVID-19 UPDATES

Alpine Skiing

Prev Arrow
Next Arrow

Statistics

  • Win

    0

  • Loss

    0

  • Tie

    0

  • %

    0

  • Monday January 10

    Alpine @ Middlebury Snowbowl – CVU (SL)

    10:00 am

    away

  • Monday January 17

    Alpine @ Burke (GS) (Senior Recognition)

    10:00 am

    home

  • Monday January 24

    Alpine @ Cochran’s

    10:00 am

    away

  • Thursday January 27

    Alpine @ Bolton Valley – U32 (GS) – Canceled

    10:00 am

    away

  • Friday February 4

    Alpine @ Burke – Skimeister – LI (GS/Nordic) – Postponed

    9:30 am

    away

  • Monday February 7

    Alpine @ Middlebury Snowbowl – CVU (GS)

    10:00 am

    away

  • Monday February 14

    NVAC Districts at Middlebury (Time TBD)

    All Day

    away

  • Tuesday February 15

    NVAC Districts at Middlebury (Time TBD)

    All Day

    home

  • Thursday February 17

    Alpine @ Smuggs (SL)

    10:00 am

    away

  • Monday February 28

    Alpine State Championships @ Burke (Time TBD)

    10:00 am

    away

  • Tuesday March 1

    Alpine State Championships (Time TBD)

    10:00 am

    away